Check out all the winners of the 120th Ojai Tennis Tournament

After a two-year hiatus because of the pandemic, the prestigious Ojai Valley Tennis Tournament concluded its 120th year.

On Saturday, the second-seeded USC men’s team defeated No. 8 Washington 4-1 to win the Pac-12 team championship. The third-seeded Stanford women’s team beat no. 5 Arizona State 4-2 to capture the Pac-12 team title.

In The CIF Boys’ 18 Singles Final, Irvine defeated Kelly Giese of Mira Costa at Conrad Brown’s University High, 6-1, 6-4.

In the CIF Boys’ 18 Doubles final, Advik Mareedu and Warren Pham of Valencia High beat Placentia beat SangHyuk Im and Omar Khayat of University High, 6-1, 6-3.

On Sunday, Irvine defeated Jack Dermenjyan of Brayden Tallakson defeated Burbank 6-4, 6-3 in the Boys’ 14s singles final.

Leave a Comment